Region 3 – P1 media Philippines has you covered!

Region 3, is an administrative region in the Philippines occupying the central section of Luzon. It covers 7 provinces, namely, Aurora, Bataan, Bulacan, Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Tarlac, and Zambales, as well as 2 highly urbanized cities. The regional centre is the City of San Fernando.

Its population as determined by the 2015 Census was 11,218,177. This represented 19.52% of the overall population of the Luzon island group, or 11.11% of the entire population of the Philippines.